Llama Luki

DSC_0005

DSC_0001-2

DSC_0014-2

This is a book about little Llama called Luki that I wrote the night before Christmas. Writing, layout, printing and binding took me 7 hours. Yes, I went to sleep really late, but also really excited. Lukas often calls him self little llama, so the name of the book is naturally Llama Luki. He kept asking for the book about llama for quite a while, so to fulfill his wish I have decided to make my own. And so glad I did, he loves it! Working on the English version now.

washi bookFor the spine of the book I used one of my washi tapes.

Leave a Reply

