Giveaway

20121207_082340

20121210_130528

20121211_104227

20121211_104250

The huge window that we have in our office is a real bonus. Especially now when the days get shorter. I love watching the birds and squirrels that feed on the berries from the surrounding bushes. And I can’t wait for the Christmas Holidays, to have some brake from the day job. I feel like I have neglected my dear Etsy shop quite a bit in last 6 months. Moving across the globe and starting a new job has proven to be challenging. But I am still so grateful for all that is happening around me and all the support I get from all Etsy buyers. Knowing that there are people who really appreciate my handmade goodies means so much to me. Thank you all.

I am having a giveaway on my Facebook page so make sure to leave a short comment for a chance to win this set of super colorful felted magnets. Just in time to receive them before Christmas 🙂

giveaway

Leave a Reply

