Pin Cushion

pin cushion

Can you believe this tiny piece of foam is my pin cushion? Just looking at it makes me squeak, sadly. It’s time to make some decent pin cushion. Searching through the internet made me realize, that is really hard to find some simple clean pin cushion without flowery fabrics, buttons and laces. Here are few that I liked. I am hoping to test few of my ideas tonight.

1. Geode pin cushion by Spider Felt
2. Tin tea cup pin cushion by Jennevieve Schlemmer
3. Urchin pin cushin by Bomba Design
4. Heart and Arrow pin cushion by Purl Bee
5. Sake Cup pin Cushion by Elizabeth Abernathy

Leave a Reply

