New Year’s List

I usually do not make any new years resolutions, as I don’t want to disappoint my self with not being able to follow some. But I ended up making a list of things I would like to make this year. It is also a little preview of what you might see on this blog in the future. On my list: trivet, coasters, slippers, yoga mat, meditation cushion, rug, nuno scarf, bowls, storage bins, nursery mobile, alphabet poster, wooden puzzle, communication device to connect with outer space, few bags and handbags, nut cracker, calendar. Hopefully some random ideas will come and the list will go on. Good luck to me!

Leave a Reply

