Make It!

Thank you all my wonderful customers for your support, nice words, the direct feedback, your smiles and energy. Thank you Rony and Herman for for helping me to get to this point, for all your support and patience. I couldn’t do this without you. Thanks to those of you who came to the show and for stopping by and saying “hi”. The market was a great success. 8500 people in 3.5 days is pretty amazing and proof that the handmade revolution is here to stay! I apologize for the poor quality of my photographs, I believe my memories will be vivid and sharp forever!

My Etsy shop is well stocked again. I am catching up with some orders and so needed sleep. It was a long few month of preparation and hard work but at the end all was worth it! The good thing is, that I can think about the new designs for my shop now, the list is long. I will also post some newer stuff that have not been photographed yet and list it soon.

Leave a Reply

